Ruinart Mobile Bar
Alsterhaus Chanel Schaufenster
Moet Hennessy Messestand
Johnnie Walker Schaufenster
Johnnie Walker Verkaufsfläche
Diageo Verkaufsfläche

There are questions that challenge us every day: how can we plan designs for rooms or things that don’t yet exist? What’s the right way to transform a specific brand into a three-dimensional experience? Can we create a design that looks easy and natural regardless of how difficult it might be? And the most important thing: can we amaze the people our customers want to inspire? So far, we’ve almost always found the right answers.

Concept

Design is never an end in itself, but an ideal means of conveying ideas and communicating: the focus here is on brands, products and technical challenges. Our results include memorable productions and room designs of varying sizes but at the same time always incorporate functions that can achieve something new.

Design

For us, design is not about the individual object or idea, but the dialogue that arises between all the components – a kind of visual storytelling, if you like. When you come across a HAUS F product, you’ll be able to feel the precision and choice of materials inherent in every detail. And this feeling has a lot to do with the good teamwork achieved by our employees from the fields of interior design, design, crafts and visual merchandising.

Production

Only a single glass pane separates the design office from the production team. Rather appropriate really, given the attention-grabbing nature of our products further down the line. Until then, this open approach helps us to work faster. HAUS F employs numerous experts who share their knowledge. Not to mention generalists with a honed sense of precision who make sure that the entire choreography is kept on the straight and narrow.

Service

For us, quality and punctuality are an absolute must. What distinguishes HAUS F’s service is the many, often invisible, roles we carry out behind the scenes. A very special and rare metal that’ll be the icing on the cake? We’ll find it. A test series that makes something physically difficult possible? That’s when it starts to get exciting! To us, good service is all about making something fit just that little bit better in the end.

Ruinart Mobile Bar
Alsterhaus Chanel Schaufenster
Moet Hennessy Messestand
Johnnie Walker Schaufenster
Johnnie Walker Verkaufsfläche
Diageo Verkaufsfläche

Es gibt Fragen, die uns täglich herausfordern: Wie planen wir das Design für Räume oder Dinge, die es noch gar nicht gibt? Was ist der richtige Weg, eine bestimmte Marke zu einem dreidimensionalen Erlebnis zu machen? Gelingt uns eine Gestaltung, die leicht und selbstverständlich wirkt, ganz egal, wie hoch der jeweilige Schwierigkeitsgrad ist? Und am wichtigsten: Schaffen wir es, die Menschen staunen zu lassen, die unsere Kunden begeistern wollen? Bisher haben wir fast immer die richtigen Antworten gefunden.

Konzept

Design ist nie Selbstzweck, sondern das ideale Mittel zum Transport von Ideen und Kommunikation: Im Mittelpunkt stehen Marken, Produkte oder technische Herausforderungen. Unsere Ergebnisse sind merkfähige Inszenierungen und Raumgestaltungen in verschiedenen Größenordnungen, aber zugleich immer auch Funktionen, die etwas Neues leisten können.

Design

Was Design für uns ausmacht, ist nicht der einzelne Gegenstand oder die Idee, sondern der Dialog aller Bestandteile – eine Art visuelles Storytelling. Wer einem Produkt von HAUS F begegnet, spürt die Präzision und die Materialauswahl in jedem Detail. Dieses Gefühl hat viel zu tun mit dem guten Teamwork unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter aus den Bereichen Innenarchitektur, Design, Handwerk und Visual Merchandising.

Produktion

Designbüro und Fertigung trennt nur eine Glasscheibe. Das passt – schließlich ziehen unsere Produkte später ohnehin Blicke auf sich. Bis dahin beschleunigt uns diese offene Arbeitsweise. Bei HAUS F arbeiten zahlreiche Expertinnen und Experten, die ihr Wissen teilen. Dazu genaue Generalisten, die den optimalen Ablauf der Gesamtchoreographie im Auge haben.

Service

Qualität und Pünktlichkeit sind für uns Pflicht. Was den Service von HAUS F auszeichnet, sind diese vielen – oft unsichtbaren – Positionen, die wir hinter den Kulissen leisten. Ein ganz besonderes und seltenes Metall, das für das letzte i-Tüpfelchen sorgt? Finden wir. Eine Testreihe, die etwas physikalisch Schwieriges möglich macht? Da wird es doch erst spannend! Guter Service ist für uns, wenn schließlich alles noch ein bisschen besser stimmt.